Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP | Full Album Download

  • Free Download Makhanj Ntyatyambo EP | Download Ntyatyambo EP by Makhanj

  • Artist: Makhanj
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: June 7
  • Year: 2024
  • Added by: Farloaded
  • Added: Jun 11
  • Updated: Jun 14

Makhanj Ntyatyambo EP Download

Renowned music artists and hitmakers Makhanj, who have been collaborating for quite some time, are back with their latest mini album project titled "Ntyatyambo EP."

This 2024 release showcases their unique sound and creative synergy, offering fans a fresh collection of tracks that highlight their musical evolution.

Listen and download below

Makhanj Ntyatyambo EP Tracklist 👇

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to
Do you want your song on Click Here.

Drop Your Comments 0

Your Name

Your Comment